Administrative Staff


Clark, Dick
Clinic Manager
203 Evergreen House
(919) 962-6906
dick_clark@unc.edu


Mallasch, Emmy
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
241 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
mallasch@live.unc.edu


Research Staff


Baker, Sydney
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
114 Finley and 253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
sbaker1@email.unc.edu


Bensley, Anna
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
adb40@email.unc.edu


Clayton, Matthew
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Loeffler, Michael
Research Coordinator to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
mbl3157@email.unc.edu


Long, Trevor
Research Assistant to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
tlong124@email.unc.edu


Maccarone, Julianna
Lab Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
julmacc@unc.edu


McKay, Katie
Research Coordinator to Dr. Stacey Daughters and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
253 Davie Hall
kmckay6@email.unc.edu


Nye, Lana
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
lnye@email.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Research Assistant to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Research Technician to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Wiglesworth, Andrea
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
anwigles@email.unc.edu


Wilkins, Gary
Research Specialist to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
wgary@email.unc.edu