Administrative Staff


Clark, Dick
Clinic Manager
203 Evergreen House
(919) 962-6906
dick_clark@unc.edu


Mallasch, Emmy
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
238 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
mallasch@live.unc.edu


Research Staff


Baker, Sydney
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
114 Finley and 253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
sbaker1@email.unc.edu


Clayton, Matthew
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Hunt, Rowan
Research Assistant to Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
265G Davie Hall
(919) 843-0974
rahunt@email.unc.edu


Johnson, Kimberley
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
114A Finley
(919) 962-9924
kimberleyjohnson@unc.edu


Koller, Katherine
Research Assistant to Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
265G Davie Hall
(919) 843-0974
kkoller@live.unc.edu


Lee-Nakayama, Blaire
Research Assistant to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243A Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
blaireln@email.unc.edu


Linthicum, Kathryn
Research Assistant to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
kalinth@unc.edu


Maccarone, Julianna
Lab Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
julmacc@unc.edu


Nye, Lana
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
lnye@email.unc.edu


Parlin, Jeffrey
Research Assistant to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
jparlin@unc.edu


Sifrar, Sam
Research Specialist to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-6765
sifrar@unc.edu


Simmons, Grace Lee
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
(919) 843-5262
simmonsg@live.unc.edu


Snyder, Jenna
Research Specialist to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
jmsnyder@email.unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Research Technician to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Wilkins, Gary
Research Specialist to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
wgary@email.unc.edu