Skip to main content

Dr. Erica Wise, Clinical Professor and Director of Psychological Services, is the recipient of the 2017 Jean Spruill Achievement Award.

The Jean Spruill Achievement Award is given by the Association of Psychology Training Clinics (APTC), which represents training clinics throughout the United States, Canada, and abroad. The purpose of this award is to honor an individual who demonstrates commitment to excellence in training and dedication to innovative and best practices in doctoral training clinics. This award is intended to support and recognize members who display excellence and innovation in training practices, administrative procedures, integration of research and practitioner training, and who provides outstanding service and leadership to the APTC.

Comments are closed.