Skip to main content

5 Clinical Psychology graduate students were selected to receive a 2017-18 Dashiell Student Travel Award.

Generous donor support to the Dashiell Research Fund allows our departmental graduate programs to support graduate student travel to conferences. Congratulations to the following students who were selected for this year’s Dashiell Student Travel Awards: Emily Gagen, Laura Machlin, Kim Pentel, Stephanie Salcedo, and Henry Willis!

Comments are closed.