Skip to main content

Dr. Deborah Jones, a Professor of Clinical Psychology, and Henry Willis, a graduate student in Clinical Psychology, are the recipients of the 2018 Rosa Swanson Award.

The Rosa Swanson Award is presented annually to a student, staff, or faculty member within the Clinical Psychology Program who has helped foster a warm, supportive, and enjoyable professional environment. The recipient is selected by the students, staff, and faculty members of the program.

Dr. Jones and Henry will be honored at the Clinical Psychology Awards Ceremony on Friday, April 27, 2018.

Comments are closed.