Skip to main content

3 Psychology and Neuroscience graduate students, Jennifer Buchholz (Clinical Psychology), Rachel Sandercock (Clinical Psychology), and Katherine Thompson (Clinical Psychology) are the recipients of the 2019-20 Dashiell Dissertation Startup Awards.

The Dashiell Dissertation Startup Award honors John Frederick Dashiell, founder of the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience, and is intended to support scientific work by assisting with research expenses.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the award!

Comments are closed.