Skip to main content

Graduate Students


Benson, Katherine
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
252 Davie Hall
klbenson@ad.unc.edu


Buchholz, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
jbuchholz@unc.edu
2021-2022 Internship: Veterans Affairs Palo Alto Health Care System


Carrino, Emily
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
emilycarrino@unc.edu


Cernasov, Paul
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
paul.cernasov@cidd.unc.edu


Choplin, Emma
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
emmagch@live.unc.edu


Clayton, Matt
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Cook, Michal
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
249E Davie Hall
michal.cook@unc.edu


Cummings, Kaitlin
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
kkc@email.unc.edu


Flatt, Rachael
Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Bulik
110 and 249E Davie Hall
rflatt@unc.edu


Fox, Kara
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
kfox@unc.edu


Frohlich, Flavio
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
110 and 252 Davie Hall
flavio_frohlich@med.unc.edu


Furlong, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
sarah.furlong@unc.edu
https://sarahfurlong.weebly.com
2021-2022 Internship: UNC School of Medicine Clinical Child-Community


Haik, Amanda
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
ahaik@unc.edu


Hall, Nathan
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
101/6 Evergreen
natehall@unc.edu


Hellberg, Samantha
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
shellberg@unc.edu


Highlander, April
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
wonder@live.unc.edu


Janos, Jessica
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
jjanos@live.unc.edu


Kane, Louisa
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
249A Davie Hall
louisak@live.unc.edu


Klein, Claire
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
249E Davie Hall
clairebk@email.unc.edu


Langfus, Joshua
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
langfus@live.unc.edu


Linares, Paulina
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
249A Davie Hall
plinares-abrego@unc.edu


Loiselle, Raelyn
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
rml@live.unc.edu
2021-2022 Internship: Children’s National Hospital


Lurie, Lucy
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall
llurie@email.unc.edu


Ma, Ruofan
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
101/6 Evergreen
maruofan@email.unc.edu


Machlin, Laura
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
lmachlin@unc.edu
2021-2022 Internship: Western Psychiatric Institute & Clinic


McCall, Madison
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
258 Davie Hall
mmccall@unc.edu


Merritt, Carrington
Advisors: Dr. David Penn and Dr. Keely Muscatell
124 Howell Hall
carritt@live.unc.edu


Miller, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
265G Davie Hall
ale2800@live.unc.edu


Myers, Nicholas
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
245C Davie Hall
nmyers@unc.edu


Navarro, Esmeralda
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
124 Howell Hall
enavarro@unc.edu


Ojalehto, Heidi
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
ojalehto@unc.edu


Okan, Aysenur
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
101/6 Evergreen
aysenur@email.unc.edu


Orleans-Pobee, Maku
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
makuop@unc.edu


Owens, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
sowens@unc.edu
2021-2022 Internship: Alpert Medical School of Brown University


Paolizzi, Sophie
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
101/6 Evergreen
sophiepaolizzi@unc.edu


Paquette, Catherine
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
252 Davie Hall
catherine.paquette@unc.edu


Petrie, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
rcpetrie@unc.edu


Phillips, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
rachel.phillips@unc.edu


Pollak, Olivia
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
ohpollak@email.unc.edu


Reese, Elizabeth
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
elizabeth.reese@unc.edu
2021-2022 Internship: Durham Veteran Affairs Health Care System


Richards, Adrianna
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
adri94@email.unc.edu


Robertson, Madeline
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
103 Howell Hall
madeline.robertson@unc.edu


Rodriguez-Thompson, Anais
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
243 Davie Hall
anaisrt@live.unc.edu


Schreiber, Alison
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
105 Evergreen
alison.schreiber@unc.edu


Stiles, Bryan
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
stilesb@email.unc.edu


Thompson, Katherine
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
katie.thompson@unc.edu
2021-2022 Internship: UNC School of Medicine Women’s Mental Health


Tsai, Angelina
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
243 Davie Hall
peitzu@live.unc.edu


Walsh, Emily
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
123 Finley
ecwalsh@unc.edu


Wash, Lauren
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
265G Davie Hall
lwash@unc.edu


Weber, Danielle
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
dmweber@live.unc.edu
2021-2022 Internship: Durham Veterans Affairs Health Care System


Wojda, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
akwojda@unc.edu


Yang, Yolanda
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
yexinyu.yang@unc.edu