Skip to main content

Graduate Students


Buchholz, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
266 Davie Hall
jbuchholz@unc.edu


Carrino, Emily
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
emilycarrino@unc.edu


Cernasov, Paul
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
paul.cernasov@cidd.unc.edu


Chen, Yun
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
chenyun@live.unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: Albert Einstein College of Medicine Montefiore Medical Center


Clayton, Matt
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Cook, Michal
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
249E Davie Hall
michal.cook@unc.edu


Flatt, Rachael
Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Bulik
260 Davie Hall
rflatt@unc.edu


Fox, Kara
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
kfox@unc.edu


Frohlich, Flavio
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
249A Davie Hall
flavio_frohlich@med.unc.edu


Furlong, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
024 Howell Hall
sarah.furlong@unc.edu
https://sarahfurlong.weebly.com


Hall, Nathan
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
270 Davie Hall
natehall@unc.edu


Halverson, Tate
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
tate.halverson@unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: Veteran Affairs Medical Center, Durham


Hellberg, Samantha
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
shellberg@unc.edu


Highlander, April
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
wonder@live.unc.edu


Janos, Jessica
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
jjanos@live.unc.edu


Kane, Louisa
Advisors: Dr. Stacey Daughters and Dr. Regina Carelli
249A Davie Hall | 204 Howell Hall
louisak@live.unc.edu


Klein, Claire
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
249E Davie Hall
clairebk@email.unc.edu


Langfus, Joshua
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
266 Davie Hall
langfus@live.unc.edu


Loiselle, Raelyn
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
rml@live.unc.edu


Ludwig, Kelsey
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
kelsey_ludwig@med.unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: University of California San Diego Veteran Affairs Consortium


Lurie, Lucy
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall
llurie@email.unc.edu


Machlin, Laura
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
024 Howell hall
lmachlin@unc.edu


Massing-Schaffer, Maya
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
maya.massingschaffer@unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: Brown University Alpert Medical School


McCall, Madison
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
mmccall@unc.edu


Merritt, Carrington
Advisors: Dr. David Penn and Dr. Keely Muscatell
124 Howell Hall
carritt@live.unc.edu


Meyer, Kristin
Advisors: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Joseph Hopfinger
knmeyer@live.unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: Veteran Affairs Medical Center, Pittsburgh


Miller, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
265G Davie Hall
ale2800@live.unc.edu


Ojalehto, Heidi
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
ojalehto@unc.edu


Okan, Aysenur
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
105 Evergreen
aysenur@email.unc.edu


Orleans-Pobee, Maku
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
makuop@unc.edu


Owens, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
sowens@unc.edu


Paolizzi, Sophie
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
270 Davie Hall
sophiepaolizzi@unc.edu


Paquette, Catherine
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
252 Davie Hall
catherine.paquette@unc.edu


Petrie, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
239 Davie Hall
rcpetrie@unc.edu


Phillips, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
rachel.phillips@unc.edu


Pollak, Olivia
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
ohpollak@email.unc.edu


Reese, Elizabeth
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
252 Davie Hall
elizabeth.reese@unc.edu


Richards, Adrianna
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
adri94@email.unc.edu


Robertson, Madeline
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
103 Howell Hall
madeline.robertson@unc.edu


Rodriguez-Thompson, Anais
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall
anaisrt@live.unc.edu


Sandercock, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
rsandercock@unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: University of Colorado School of Medicine


Schreiber, Alison
Advisor: Dr. Michael Hallquist
105 Evergreen
alison.schreiber@unc.edu


Sosoo, Effua
Advisors: Dr. Enrique Neblett and Dr. Deborah Jones
esosoo@email.unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: Federal Bureau of Prisons Federal Medical Center, Lexington


Stiles, Bryan
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
stilesb@email.unc.edu


Thompson, Katherine
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
265G Davie Hall
katie.thompson@unc.edu


Tsai, Angelina
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
peitzu@live.unc.edu


Walsh, Emily
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
243 Davie Hall
ecwalsh@unc.edu


Weber, Danielle
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
260 Davie Hall
dmweber@live.unc.edu


Willis, Henry
Advisors: Dr. Enrique Neblett and Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
henry.willis@unc.edu
2020-21 Internship: Albert Einstein College of Medicine Montefiore Medical Center


Wojda, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
akwojda@unc.edu