Graduate Students


Alvarez, Gabriella
Advisors: Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Keely Muscatell
243B Davie Hall | 124 Howell Hall
alvarezg@live.unc.edu


Buchholz, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
243 Davie Hall
jbuchholz@unc.edu


Carrino, Emily
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
emilycarrino@unc.edu


Cernasov, Paul
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
paul.cernasov@cidd.unc.edu


Chen, Yun
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
249F Davie Hall
chenyun@live.unc.edu


Clayton, Matt
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243A Davie Hall
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Cook, Michal
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
263 Davie Hall
michal.cook@unc.edu


Dudley, Katerina
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
263 Davie Hall
katerina.dudley@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Children’s National Medical Center


Flatt, Rachael
Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Bulik
260 Davie Hall
rflatt@unc.edu


Furlong, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall | 124 Howell Hall
sarah.furlong@unc.edu
https://sarahfurlong.weebly.com


Genzlinger, Jacquelynne
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
250 Davie Hall
genzling@live.unc.edu


Greene, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
rkgreene@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Oregon Health & Science University


Halverson, Tate
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
tate.halverson@unc.edu


Haroon, Maleeha
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
maleeha.haroon@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: New York University Bellevue Hospital Center


Hellberg, Samantha
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
shellberg@unc.edu


Highlander, April
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
wonder@live.unc.edu


Janos, Jessica
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
jjanos@live.unc.edu


Kane, Louisa
Advisors: Dr. Stacey Daughters and Dr. Regina Carelli
252 Davie Hall | 204 Howell Hall
louisak@live.unc.edu


Langfus, Joshua
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
250 Davie Hall
langfus@live.unc.edu


Loiselle, Raelyn
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
rml@live.unc.edu


Ludwig, Kelsey
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
kelsey_ludwig@med.unc.edu


Machlin, Laura
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall
lmachlin@unc.edu


Massing-Schaffer, Maya
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
maya.massingschaffer@unc.edu


McCall, Madison
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
mmccall@unc.edu


Merritt, Carrington
Advisors: Dr. David Penn and Dr. Keely Muscatell
258 | 320 Davie Hall
carritt@live.unc.edu


Meyer, Kristin
Advisors: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Joseph Hopfinger
103 | 244 Davie Hall
knmeyer@live.unc.edu


Miller, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
ale2800@live.unc.edu


Nagendra, Arundati
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
arundati@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Yale University Department of Psychiatry


Neal, Aaron
Advisors: Dr. Enrique Neblett and Dr. Andrea Hussong
243E Davie Hall
aaronjn4@live.unc.edu


Ojalehto, Heidi
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
ojalehto@unc.edu


Orleans-Pobee, Maku
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
makuop@unc.edu


Owens, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243A Davie Hall
sowens@unc.edu


Paquette, Catherine
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
252 Davie Hall
catherine.paquette@unc.edu


Pentel, Kimberly
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
Clinic Room, Davie Hall
pentel@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Puget Sound Veteran Affairs, Seattle


Phillips, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
rachel.phillips@unc.edu


Reese, Elizabeth
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
252 Davie Hall
elizabeth.reese@unc.edu


Robertson, Madeline
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
266 Davie Hall
madeline.robertson@unc.edu


Rodriguez-Thompson, Anais
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
266 Davie Hall
anaisrt@live.unc.edu


Salcedo, Stephanie
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
ssalcedo@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Durham


Sandercock, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
266 Davie Hall
rsandercock@unc.edu


Smith, R. Katie
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
ruthksmith@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Columbia University Irving Medical Center


Sosoo, Effua
Advisors: Dr. Enrique Neblett and Dr. Deborah Jones
243E Davie Hall
esosoo@email.unc.edu


Spivey, Leigh
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
laspivey@live.unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Duke University Medical Center


Thompson, Katherine
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
katie.thompson@unc.edu


Tsai, Angelina
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
peitzu@live.unc.edu


Walsh, Emily
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
ecwalsh@unc.edu


Weber, Danielle
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
260 Davie Hall
dmweber@live.unc.edu


Willis, Henry
Advisors: Dr. Enrique Neblett and Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
243E Davie Hall
henry.willis@unc.edu


Wojda, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
akwojda@unc.edu


Yi, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
266 Davie Hall
yijy@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: Veteran Affairs Medical Center, Durham


Zachary, Chloe
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
chloezachary@unc.edu
2019-20 Internship: University of Texas Houston Health Science Center