Graduate Students


Alvarez, Gabriella
Advisors: Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Keely Muscatell
243B Davie Hall | 002 Howell Hall
alvarezg@live.unc.edu


Bernard, Donte
Advisor: Dr. Enrique Neblett
243E Davie Hall
dlb36@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: Mailman Center for Child Development


Blakey, Shannon
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
sblakey@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: Puget Sound Veteran Affairs, Seattle


Browne, Julia
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
jbrowne@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: Yale University, Department of Psychiatry


Buchholz, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
jbuchholz@unc.edu


Cernasov, Paul
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
paul.cernasov@cidd.unc.edu


Chen, Yun
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
249F Davie Hall
chenyun@live.unc.edu


Clayton, Matt
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243A Davie Hall
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Cohen, Matthew
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
cohenmj@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: Duke University Medical Center


Dudley, Katerina
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
263 Davie Hall
katerina.dudley@unc.edu


Flatt, Rachael
Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Bulik
260 Davie Hall
rflatt@unc.edu


Furlong, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall | 124 Howell Hall
sarah.furlong@unc.edu
https://sarahfurlong.weebly.com


Genzlinger, Jacquelynne
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249F Davie Hall
genzling@live.unc.edu


Greene, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
rkgreene@unc.edu


Halverson, Tate
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
tate.halverson@unc.edu


Haroon, Maleeha
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
maleeha.haroon@unc.edu


Hellberg, Samantha
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
shellberg@unc.edu


Highlander, April
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
wonder@live.unc.edu


Janos, Jessica
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
jjanos@live.unc.edu


Langfus, Joshua
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
langfus@live.unc.edu


Loiselle, Raelyn
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
rml@live.unc.edu


Ludwig, Kelsey
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
kelsey_ludwig@med.unc.edu


Machlin, Laura
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall
lmachlin@unc.edu


Massing-Schaffer, Maya
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243A Davie Hall
maya.massingschaffer@unc.edu


Merritt, Carrington
Advisors: Dr. David Penn and Keely Muscatell
258 | 320 Davie Hall
carritt@live.unc.edu


Meyer, Kristin
Advisors: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Joseph Hopfinger
103 | 244 Davie Hall
knmeyer@live.unc.edu


Miller, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
ale2800@live.unc.edu


Mosner, Maya
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
mosner@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: Children’s National Medical Center


Nagendra, Arundati
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
arundati@unc.edu


Neal, Aaron
Advisor: Dr. Enrique Neblett
243E Davie Hall
aaronjn4@live.unc.edu


Ong, Mian-Li
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
mian@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: University of Texas Health San Antonio


Orleans-Pobee, Maku
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
makuop@unc.edu


Owens, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243A Davie Hall
sowens@unc.edu


Paquette, Catherine
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
266 Davie Hall
catherine.paquette@unc.edu


Pentel, Kimberly
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
Clinic Room, Davie Hall
pentel@unc.edu


Reese, Elizabeth
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
266 Davie Hall
elizabeth.reese@unc.edu


Reuman, Lillian
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
reuman@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: Veteran Affairs Boston Health System


Robertson, Madeline
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
252 Davie Hall
madeline.robertson@unc.edu


Rodriguez-Thompson, Anais
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
252 Davie Hall
anaisrt@live.unc.edu


Salcedo, Stephanie
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
ssalcedo@unc.edu


Sandercock, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
252 Davie Hall
rsandercock@unc.edu


Sheppard, Christopher
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
259 Davie Hall
cshep@unc.edu
2018-19 Internship: Veteran Affairs Medical Center, Durham


Smith, R. Katie
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
ruthksmith@unc.edu


Sosoo, Effua
Advisor: Dr. Enrique Neblett
243E Davie Hall
esosoo@email.unc.edu


Spivey, Leigh
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
laspivey@live.unc.edu


Thompson, Katherine
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
katie.thompson@unc.edu


Walsh, Emily
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
ecwalsh@unc.edu


Weber, Danielle
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
260 Davie Hall
dmweber@live.unc.edu


Willis, Henry
Advisor: Dr. Enrique Neblett
243E Davie Hall
henry.willis@unc.edu


Wojda, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
akwojda@unc.edu


Yi, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
266 Davie Hall
yijy@unc.edu


Zachary, Chloe
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
chloezachary@unc.edu