Skip to main content

Administrative Staff


Bright, Corlecia
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
238 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
corlecia.bright@unc.edu


Research Staff


Butcher, Megan
Research Coordinator to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
meganwb@live.unc.edu


Carolus, Amy
Lab Manager to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
acarolus@unc.edu


Davis, Ariana
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
ariana.davis@unc.edu


Desai, Nidhi
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
desain@email.unc.edu


Garrisi, Kathryn
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
kathryn.garrisi@unc.edu


Gok, Selin
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
sgok@email.unc.edu


Johnson, Carlton
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
024 Howell Hall
carltonp@email.unc.edu


Lovette, Abbegail
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243E Davie Hall
abbegail.lovette@unc.edu


Martin, Sophia
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
smartin2@unc.edu



Martinez, Dominique
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
domni@email.unc.edu


Mitchell, Amanda
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
amandanm@email.unc.edu


Motton, Summer
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
summermo@email.unc.edu


Parr, Daniel
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
dparr@email.unc.edu



Patel, Kinjal
Research Assistant to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 962-3993
kinjalp@live.unc.edu


Ross, Kyle
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
kr2778@email.unc.edu


Stickel, Daniel
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
dstickel@live.unc.edu



Thinzar, Ei (Crystal)
Lab Manager to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
crystal.eithinzar@unc.edu


Wilson, Lizzie
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 533-9360
eldeane@live.unc.edu


Wynkoop, Paul
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
pmwteddy@email.unc.edu



Zebroski, Micaela
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
micaelaz@email.unc.edu