Skip to main content

Administrative Staff


Gomes, Yelly
Program Coordinator
260 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
ygomes27@live.unc.edu


Research Staff


Asciutto, William
Scientific Programmer to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Michael Hallquist
001 Howell Hall
wasciutto@unc.edu


Butler, Lauren
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
lbutl001@unc.edu


Carolus, Amy
Lab Manager to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
acarolus@unc.edu


Crumbie, Maia
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
mcrumbie@unc.edu



Desai, Nidhi
Research Programmer to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
desain@email.unc.edu


DuBois, Chase
Research Assistant to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
chase99@live.unc.edu



Evans, Hannah
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
hlyndsey@live.unc.edu



Faisal, Yasmeen
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
yfaisal@unc.edu



Garrisi, Kathryn
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
kathryn.garrisi@unc.edu


Gok, Selin
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
sgok@email.unc.edu


Kilic, Zelal
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Eva Telzer
213D and 271 Davie Hall
zelal@unc.edu


Lovette, Abbegail
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243E Davie Hall
abbegail.lovette@unc.edu


Lu, Jialin
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
jialinlu@email.unc.edu



Martin, Sophia
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
smartin2@unc.edu


Meyer, Celina
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
cmeyer1@unc.edu



Ming, Dedra
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
dlming@live.unc.edu



Motton, Summer
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
summermo@email.unc.edu


Phelps, Maria
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
maria67@live.unc.edu



Priddy, Zoe
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
zpriddy@live.unc.edu



Redic, Margaret
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 834-2346
mredic@unc.edu


Rodriguez, Carly
Research Assistant to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
122A Howell Hall
carlyrod@live.unc.edu


Vincent, Caroline
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
(919) 302-8293
carvin@email.unc.edu