Administrative Staff


Clement, Lisa
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
238 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
lisa_clement@unc.edu


Epstein, Carolle
Community Clinics Manager
203 Evergreen
(919) 962-7505
ccmarie@email.unc.edu


Research Staff


Arles, Madalyn
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
marles@email.unc.edu


Austin, Kristin
Psychologist, Community Clinics
123 Finley Clinic
(919) 962-9434
keaustin@email.unc.edu


Bonar, Adrienne
Project Coordinator to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 590-3576
adrienne.bonar@unc.edu


Bricken, Cheyenne
Project Coordinator to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
cbrick96@live.unc.edu


Dove, Samantha
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
103 Howell Hall
(919) 843-9193
sdove@live.unc.edu


Howell, Toni
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
tlhowell@live.unc.edu


Long, Trevor
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
tlong124@email.unc.edu


Mitchell, Amanda
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
amandanm@email.unc.edu


Nahman, Julia
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
juliacn@email.unc.edu


Patel, Kinjal
Research Assistant to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 962-3993
kinjalp@live.unc.edu


Riedel, Alexandra
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
ariedel@email.unc.edu


Stewart, Zachary
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
zstewart@live.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Project Coordinator to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Zebroski, Micaela
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
micaelaz@email.unc.edu