Administrative Staff


Ewing, Chelsea
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
238 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
chels26@email.unc.edu


Harris, Rosella
Clinic Manager
203 Evergreen House
(919) 962-7505
rosella@email.unc.edu


Research Staff


Bartuska, Anna
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
adb40@email.unc.edu


Clayton, Matthew
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Dove, Samantha
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
103 Howell Hall
(919) 843-9193
sdove@live.unc.edu


Goel, Srishti
Research Specialist to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
srishtig@email.unc.edu


Hennigan, Kathrin
Project Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 843-4752
kathrin_hennigan@med.unc.edu


Loeffler, Michael
Research Coordinator to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
mbl3157@email.unc.edu


Long, Trevor
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
tlong124@email.unc.edu


Maccarone, Julianna
Lab Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
julmacc@unc.edu


McKay, Katie
Research Coordinator to Dr. Stacey Daughters and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
253 Davie Hall
kmckay6@email.unc.edu


Nye, Lana
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
lnye@email.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Research Technician to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Wiglesworth, Andrea
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
anwigles@email.unc.edu