Skip to main content

Administrative Staff


Epstein, Carolle
Community Clinics Manager
203 Evergreen
(919) 962-7505
ccmarie@email.unc.edu


Research Staff


Bricken, Cheyenne
Project Coordinator to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
cbrick96@live.unc.edu


Davis, Ariana
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
ariana.davis@unc.edu


Martinez, Dominique
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
domni@email.unc.edu


Mitchell, Amanda
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
amandanm@email.unc.edu


Motton, Summer
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
summermo@email.unc.edu


Nahman, Julia
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
juliacn@email.unc.edu


Parr, Daniel
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
dparr@email.unc.edu



Patel, Kinjal
Research Assistant to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 962-3993
kinjalp@live.unc.edu


Stewart, Zachary
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
zstewart@live.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Project Coordinator to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Wilson, Lizzie
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 533-9360
eldeane@live.unc.edu


Wynkoop, Paul
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
pmwteddy@email.unc.edu



Zebroski, Micaela
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
micaelaz@email.unc.edu