Administrative Staff


Ewing, Chelsea
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
238 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
chels26@email.unc.edu


Harris, Rosella
Clinic Manager
203 Evergreen House
(919) 962-7505
rosella@email.unc.edu


Research Staff


Austin, Kristin
Psychologist, Community Clinics
123 Finley Clinic
(919) 962-9434
keaustin@email.unc.edu


Bonar, Adrienne
Project Coordinator to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 590-3576
adrienne.bonar@unc.edu


Dove, Samantha
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
103 Howell Hall
(919) 843-9193
sdove@live.unc.edu


Goel, Srishti
Research Specialist to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
srishtig@email.unc.edu


Loeffler, Michael
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
mbl3157@email.unc.edu


Long, Trevor
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
tlong124@email.unc.edu


Maccarone, Julianna
Lab Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
julmacc@unc.edu


Monette, Mahogany
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
mahogany@live.unc.edu


Nahman, Julia
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
juliacn@email.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Swaminath, Surabhi
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(336) 213-7260
surabhis@email.unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Project Coordinator to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Wiglesworth, Andrea
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
anwigles@email.unc.edu