Skip to main content

Administrative Staff


Bright, Corlecia
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
260 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
corlecia.bright@unc.edu


Research Staff


Asciutto, William
Scientific Programmer to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Michael Hallquist
001 Howell Hall
wasciutto@unc.edu


Butcher, Megan
Research Coordinator to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
meganwb@live.unc.edu


Carolus, Amy
Lab Manager to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
acarolus@unc.edu


Cusing, Gina
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
rcusing@unc.edu



Davis, Ariana
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
ariana.davis@unc.edu


Desai, Nidhi
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
desain@email.unc.edu


Faisal, Yasmeen
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
yfaisal@unc.edu



Garrisi, Kathryn
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
kathryn.garrisi@unc.edu


Gok, Selin
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
sgok@email.unc.edu


Johnson, Carlton
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
024 Howell Hall
carltonp@email.unc.edu


Kilic, Zelal
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Eva Telzer
213D and 271 Davie Hall
zelal@unc.edu


Lovette, Abbegail
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243E Davie Hall
abbegail.lovette@unc.edu


Martin, Sophia
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
smartin2@unc.edu


Martinez, Dominique
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
domni@email.unc.edu


Meyer, Celina
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
cmeyer1@unc.edu



Motton, Summer
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
summermo@email.unc.edu


Redic, Margaret
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 834-2346
mredic@unc.edu


Rodriguez, Carly
Research Assistant to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
122A Howell Hall
carlyrod@live.unc.edu


Stickel, Daniel
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
dstickel@live.unc.edu


Tate, Maresa
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
mtate@unc.edu



Wilson, Lizzie
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 533-9360
eldeane@live.unc.edu


Wu, Jia-Rong (Julianne)
Research Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243E Davie Hall
wuji@unc.edu


Wynkoop, Paul
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
pmwteddy@email.unc.edu