Graduate Students


Alvarez, Gabriella
Advisors: Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Keely Muscatell
243B | 320 Davie Hall
alvarezg@live.unc.edu


Anton, Margaret
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
mtanton@email.unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: Charleston Consortium, Traumatic Stress


Belus, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
263 Davie Hall
belus@email.unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: University of Washington Psychiatry, General Adult Psychiatry


Bernard, Donte
Advisor: Dr. Enrique Neblett
243E Davie Hall
dlb36@unc.edu


Blakey, Shannon
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
sblakey@unc.edu


Browne, Julia
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
jbrowne@unc.edu


Buchholz, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
jbuchholz@unc.edu


Buck, Benjamin
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
266 Davie Hall
bebuck@email.unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: Puget Sound Veterans’ Affairs, Seattle


Cernasov, Paul
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
paul.cernasov@cidd.unc.edu


Chen, Yun
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
249F Davie Hall
chenyun@live.unc.edu


Cohen, Matthew
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
cohenmj@unc.edu


Dudley, Katerina
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
270 Davie Hall
katerina.dudley@unc.edu


Furlong, Sarah
Advisors: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Jessica Cohen
244 Davie Hall | 124 Howell Hall
sarah.furlong@unc.edu
http://sarahfurlong.wordpress.com


Gagen, Emily
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
266 Davie Hall
egagen@email.unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: Richard L. Roudebush Veterans Affairs Medical Center


Gallagher, Michelle
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
259 Davie Hall
mgallag@email.unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracruse


Genzlinger, Jacquelynne
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249F Davie Hall
genzling@live.unc.edu


Greene, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
rkgreene@unc.edu


Halverson, Tate
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
tate.halverson@unc.edu


Haroon, Maleeha
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
maleeha.haroon@unc.edu


Highlander, April
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
wonder@live.unc.edu


Lin, Stacy
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
sllin@email.unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: Palo Alto Veteran Affairs Health care System


Loiselle, Raelyn
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
rml@live.unc.edu


Ludwig, Kelsey
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
kelsey_ludwig@med.unc.edu


Machlin, Laura
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
244 Davie Hall
lmachlin@unc.edu


Massing-Schaffer, Maya
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
259 Davie Hall
maya.massingschaffer@unc.edu


Meyer, Kristin
Advisors: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Joseph Hopfinger
244 Davie Hall
knmeyer@live.unc.edu


Miller, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
ale2800@live.unc.edu


Mosner, Maya
Advisor: Dr. Gabriel Dichter
263 Davie Hall
mosner@unc.edu


Nagendra, Arundati
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
arundati@unc.edu


Nesi, Jacqueline
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
259 Davie Hall
jnesi1288@unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: Alpert Medical School of Brown Univesrity


Ong, Mian-Li
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
mian@unc.edu


Orleans-Pobee, Maku
Advisor: Dr. David Penn
258 Davie Hall
makuop@unc.edu


Owens, Sarah
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
259 Davie Hall
sowens@unc.edu


Paquette, Catherine
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
266 Davie Hall
catherine.paquette@unc.edu


Pentel, Kimberly
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
Clinic Room, Davie Hall
pentel@unc.edu


Reese, Elizabeth
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
249A Davie Hall | 124 Howell Hall
elizabeth.reese@unc.edu


Reuman, Lillian
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
reuman@unc.edu


Robertson, Madeline
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
252 Davie Hall
madeline.robertson@unc.edu


Rodriguez-Thompson, Anais
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Sheridan
252 Davie Hall
anaisrt@live.unc.edu


Rothenberg, Drew
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
239 Davie Hall
warothen@email.unc.edu
2017-18 Internship: Mailman Center for Child Development, University of Miami


Salcedo, Stephanie
Advisor: Dr. Eric Youngstrom
249C Davie Hall
ssalcedo@unc.edu


Sandercock, Rachel
Advisor: Dr. Laura Klinger
252 Davie Hall
rsandercock@unc.edu


Sheppard, Christopher
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
259 Davie Hall
cshep@unc.edu


Smith, R. Katie
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Hussong
243J Davie Hall
ruthksmith@unc.edu


Sosoo, Effua
Advisor: Dr. Enrique Neblett
243E Davie Hall
esosoo@email.unc.edu


Spivey, Leigh
Advisor: Dr. Mitch Prinstein
243B Davie Hall
laspivey@live.unc.edu


Thompson, Katherine
Advisor: Dr. Anna Bardone-Cone
270 Davie Hall
katie.thompson@unc.edu


Weber, Danielle
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
260 Davie Hall
dmweber@live.unc.edu


Willis, Henry
Advisor: Dr. Enrique Neblett
243E Davie Hall
henry.willis@unc.edu


Wojda, Alexandra
Advisor: Dr. Donald Baucom
260 Davie Hall
akwojda@unc.edu


Yi, Jennifer
Advisor: Dr. Stacey Daughters
266 Davie Hall | 124 Howell Hall
yijy@unc.edu


Zachary, Chloe
Advisor: Dr. Deborah Jones
243 Davie Hall
chloezachary@unc.edu